# ARYA MAHILA P. G. COLLEGE

### CHETGANJ, VARANASI

(Admitted to the privileges of Banaras Hindu University)
Accredited Grade 'A' by NAAC & College with Potential for Excellence (CPE) by UGC

Date: 20<sup>th</sup> February, 2021

### **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

## Resolutions of 3rd IQAC Meeting dated 20th February, 2021

The Third IQAC Meeting of the academic session 2020-21 was held on 20th February, 2021 (Saturday) from 3:00PM to 5:00PM.

Following agendas were discussed and resolved.

#### **Agenda:**

- 1. Minutes of last meeting
- 2. Discussion on Student Satisfaction Survey
- 3. Discussion on Feedback of Students
- 4. Discussion on NCTE Compliances
- 5. Discussion on E- Library
- 6. Any other subject with the permission of the chair.

#### **Resolutions:**

Coordinator, IQAC welcomed the IQAC members.

- 1. Minutes of the last meeting were read and passed.
- 2. It was resolved by IQAC that Online Student Satisfaction Survey will be conducted from second week of March, 2021.
- 3. It was also resolved by IQAC that Online Feedback of students on Teachers, Curriculum, Alumnae and Parents will be collected.
- 4. IQAC members discussed on issue of revised recognition order from NCTE.
- 5. It was resolved that an E- Library is to be developed for students, research scholars and faculty. E library would be providing Thesis, Reading Materials, PDFs, link of N-List & Delnet to the students & faculty and more e-journals will be subscribed.
- 6. In any other subject with the permission of the chair, it was resolved Online Parents Teacher Meeting & Alumni Meet will be organized.
  - Dr. Anamika Dixit offered vote of thanks.

Following members were present and participated in discussion:

1.	Chairperson	:	Prof. Rachana Dubey (Principal) Quly
2.	Director/Coordinator, IQAC	•	Dr. Bhavana Trivedi Bhayava Timedi
3.	Members	1.	Dr. Ranjana Malviya
		2.	Dr. Ranjana Malviya Dr. Suchita Tripathi
		3.	Dr. Anamika Dixit
		4.	Dr. Bhanumati Mishra
		5.	Dr. Anshul Jaiswal
		6.	Dr. Garima Gupta
		7.	Dr. Swati S. Mishra Zwi
		8.	Dr. Anita Singh
4.	Co-operation	:	Dr. Anamika Singh
5.	Administrative Officers	:	Sudhkar Shukla (Administrative Officer)
			Sunil Pathak (Office Superintendent)
			Ved Prakash Pandey (Section Officer Accounts)
			Anil Yadav (Senior Assistant)
			Krishna Das Gujrati (UDC)
6.	Nominee From local Society	:	Prof. P.C. Upadhyay P. Cupadhy
7.	Nominee From Industry	:	Mr. Pradeep Agrawal
8.	Representative of Management	:	Dr. Shashikant Dikshit (Manager) Skollluh
	Committee		Dr. Sangeeta Jain Junte Jai
9.	Alumni	:	Dr. Sangeeta Jain
10.	Student		Ms. Priyadarshi Gautam Tiyadarshi Jawam